Girls basketball schedules 11/28/19

Clay Today
Posted 11/26/19

Tues., Nov. 19Buchholz at Fleming Island (FIHS wins 64-36)Double 18 point scorers; Kennedy Williams and Isabelle Flores. Emma Richard with 15, 3-3Ptrs, 6 assists; Avery Cannon with 10; Catie …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Don't have an ID?


Print subscribers

If you're a print subscriber, but do not yet have an online account, click here to create one.

Non-subscribers

Click here to see your options for subscribing.

Single day pass

You also have the option of purchasing 24 hours of access, for $1.00. Click here to purchase a single day pass.

Girls basketball schedules 11/28/19

Posted

Tues., Nov. 19

Buchholz at Fleming Island (FIHS wins 64-36)

Double 18 point scorers; Kennedy Williams and Isabelle Flores. Emma Richard with 15, 3-3Ptrs, 6 assists; Avery Cannon with 10; Catie Richard/Flores 9 rebounds.

Ridgeview at Westside (RHS wins 37-35)

Orange Park at Providence (OPHS wins 60-58 2OT)

Andrew Jackson at Oakleaf (OHS wins 41-35)

Fantasia James 12 pts, 9 rebounds

Creekside at Middleburg (MHS wins 69-59)

Britany Range 29 Pts, 10 rebounds; Skyler Baltezegar 25 Pts, 14 rebounds, 6 block shots;

Stanton at SJCDS (SJCDS wins 64-20)

Kendall Sage scores 28 points and Mary Kate Kent added 12 points for the Spartans.

Keystone Hts. at Suwannee (KHHS lost 45-27)

Thurs., Nov. 21

Eagles View at Ridgeview (RHS wins 53-23)

Orange Park at Nease (OPHS lost 63-46)

Oakleaf at First Coast (OHS win 55-39)

Kaylah Turner 14 pts, 4 steals; Fantasia James 11 pts, 7 rebounds; Dajah Oden 10 pts;

Middleburg at Menendez (Middleburg wins 73-26)

Five shooters in double figures; Britany Range/Sam Hardison 16 pts, 2 block; Courtney Merritt 14 pts; Skylar Baltezegar 13 pts, 14 rebounds, 6 blocks; Mar'ria Davis 10 pts.

Fri., Nov. 22

Clay at Oakleaf (OHS wins 55-10)

Kaylah Turner 19 pts; Fantasia James 9 pts, 10 rebounds, 6 Steals.

Ribault at Orange Park (OPHS lost 60-39)

SJCDS at Aucilla Christian (SJCDS wins 54-22)

Mary Kate Kent led the Spartans with 23 points and Kendall Sage added 18 points.

Sat., Nov. 23

SJCDS at Munroe (SJCDS Wins 72-10)

Keystone Heights vs. Williston

Keystone Heights vs. HEART (KHHS wins 39-34)

Keystone Heights vs. Bradford

Mon., Nov. 25

Bishop Snyder at Clay 6pm

Tues., Nov. 26

OPHS at Ponte Vedra 6pm

MHS vs. Sandy Creek (Georgia) 645pm

FIHS at First Coast 7pm

Wed., Nov. 27

MHS v Lincoln (GA) 645pm

Fri., Nov. 29

OHS v Fernandina Beach 6pm (University Christian Thanksgiving Tournament; game two v Menendez Nov. 30, Noon)

Mon., Dec. 2

Orange Park at RHS 6pm

Fletcher at FIHS 7pm

Tues., Dec. 3

Bolles at Clay 6pm

RHS at SJCDS 530pm

OPHS at OHS 7pm

FIHS at Parker 7pm

Wed., Dec. 4

Clay at Bishop Snyder 6pm

Bishop Kenny at MHS 7pm

Thurs., Dec. 5

NFL Tech at SJCDS 6pm

RHS at Baker County 6pm

University Christian at OPHS 7pm

Fri., Dec. 6

SJCDS at St. Joseph 6pm

MHS at Bartram Trail 730pm

FIHS at Ponte Vedra 730pm

Sat., Dec. 7

Keystone Hts. at The Rock 330pm

Mon., Dec. 9

Clay at Ridgeview 630pm

SJCDS at Fletcher 6pm

Tues., Dec. 10

Ridgeview at Bradford 6pm

OPHS at Bishop Kenny 7pm

MHS at Vanguard 730pm

Interlachen at KHHS 630pm

Wed., Dec. 11

SJCDS at St Francis 6pm

FIHS at Buchholz 730pm

Thurs., Dec. 12

Raines at MHS 7pm

First Coast at FIHS 7pm

Eastside at KHHS 7pm

Palatka at Clay 6pm

Fri., Dec. 13

Clay at Baker County 6pm

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment