Clay Today

3513 U.S. Hwy. 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 264-3200 (main office number)
(904) 264-3285 (fax)

Jon Cantrell, Publisher jon@opcfla.com

Editorial

Eric Cravey, Editor eric@opcfla.com
Randy Lefko, Sports Editor randy@opcfla.com
Jesse Hollett, Staff Writer reporter@opcfla.com
Kile Brewer, Staff Writer kile@opcfla.com

Production

Kathy Roy, Graphic Artist kathy@opcfla.com
Michele McNeill, Graphic Artist michele@opcfla.com
Eddie Hodges, Graphic Artist eddie@opcfla.com

Legal advertising

Christie Wayne christie@opcfla.com

Classified- Information

Martha Bagby martha@opcfla.com

Retail Advertising

Hugh Osteen, Digital Coordinator, Ad Rep hugh@opcfla.com
Peggy Oddy, Sales Manager peg@opcfla.com
Susan Sawyer, ad rep susans@opcfla.com
Sandra Conklin, Account Executive sandra@opcfla.com

Subscription and Circulation Information

Rob Conwell rob@opcfla.com

 

 

For any questions/comments about the website, please contact claytodayweb@gmail.com